manpage: Break line that's too long.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:41:07 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:42:56 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commit8791df0780654f295b0b6b532683410d38624213
treeeeaa3f20b0eef0df084f82e86d4b48cd73ab527a
parentec3d44c892c006baa6c2bf39017fc76181bbe8bf
manpage: Break line that's too long.

Otherwise "man" will auto-break it and add a confusing dash, etc. etc.
doc/sigrok-cli.1