session: Remove call to sr_filter_probes()
authorDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 21:40:38 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 21:44:15 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
commit8667d3c244533a17839a4ea0e891251ff7f86af7
tree82a84bc07978262933012fa8ca71f8c83d0d1a1b
parent39aedc34ab864e95a395558f8b8d4be3beb11371
session: Remove call to sr_filter_probes()
session.c