Drop references to obsolete sigrok-commits mailing list.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:02:30 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:05:19 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
commit7f1cb96e2f9bc674df26d4d47320c6736864a31e
treedc89ec7d9947176206372f1e6eb896e409a39412
parent4bf77ec67e693aa08f5b72b71fff9943df8a65e7
Drop references to obsolete sigrok-commits mailing list.
README