input.c: Rename BUFSIZE to CHUNK_SIZE.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 06:25:42 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:18:36 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commit7ac79fb6edfdece09b9f503142bc647dc4ac52aa
tree470a66c871e116617276e706e8b76b8b32dc7323
parenta8229cd0e1683a8b028768c97c2fce141c7edd20
input.c: Rename BUFSIZE to CHUNK_SIZE.
input.c