nsis: Put sigrok-dumps *.sr files into the installer.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 12:15:50 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 12:19:32 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
commit72db8c56417114b50c2f7aa08d71a0ab79672ef4
tree546e521d9752aff452e6b6031d8d51c96ec80241
parentf2e8273289ec855bb35a5a78ed49d1f1c761be94
nsis: Put sigrok-dumps *.sr files into the installer.

These are useful for people to have around for conveniently testing
various frontend features and protocol decoders etc.
contrib/sigrok-cli_cross.nsi.in