Use a non-recursive automake setup.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 4 May 2014 14:49:01 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 4 May 2014 14:50:12 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit6da249da0628ad1ecfb880a19bbe4795ada755c7
tree57495c6e815e6970026d11ea0ef3ba8bc7b4b9dc
parent628197af18a8019eb9fd5d0aa280e7f4eca7f1ac
Use a non-recursive automake setup.

(fewer files, less clutter)
Makefile.am
configure.ac
contrib/Makefile.am [deleted file]
doc/Makefile.am [deleted file]