Use new trigger API.
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 25 May 2014 22:58:42 +0000 (00:58 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 22:31:51 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
commit6b27bde46ccb02784a327b51b3e7beeb2f9c681a
treeeaa128bfef97e9370883bd6819b8eab88a2cbbd0
parent20d461e880e824b722c17d1c7dec2f8fa93f3c00
Use new trigger API.
parsers.c
session.c
show.c
sigrok-cli.h