Use new output module API wrappers.
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:13:16 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:51:58 +0000 (01:51 +0200)
commit6709a6946448e9178100e751803c0c5b58e3a396
treef72ba1d4fa6add32dd9c2bcd39ebfc479ab1e24a
parent667d4a18657b4a2b4ea77c97f4206a18dfcf86ad
Use new output module API wrappers.
main.c
session.c
show.c
sigrok-cli.h