Properly handle saving logic data packets of any size.
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:21:54 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:23:08 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
commit64c74f2561987c152e3ee3dbf06e20056868ff84
tree380fc194c5602b5c3d226a5403030d497c2ab323
parent7f1cb96e2f9bc674df26d4d47320c6736864a31e
Properly handle saving logic data packets of any size.
session.c