Use new option -B for OUTPUT_BINARY
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 11:49:38 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 21:24:06 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
commit61d33a0f49b3c8bc6cc2dfafaaa7d2a1c9d8b1e0
tree694985570639e3143f5139d69b6ed2f99e1589fe
parente947e227a2fd904d5617858aeb7e34239efa964d
Use new option -B for OUTPUT_BINARY
sigrok-cli.c