Project-wide consistent naming for #include guards.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 4 Feb 2012 09:41:30 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 5 Feb 2012 14:05:13 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commit60e19738ac42e01e50116d0b35ba010fef7904f2
tree98679a997446229ba056569b38e8634fb36f535d
parent1e0f763c235e12c6ae8a0d11dbe82b70f5fdd92e
Project-wide consistent naming for #include guards.

Document the naming scheme in HACKING.
sigrok-cli.h