Binary output type now contains [name, description]
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 23:11:32 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 11:41:05 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
commit5ff52594370440308134eff32ae06d5ee9b13ee0
tree6497f8c01681ca70eb3d10805e4fdb3e36925441
parent7d8068f88f58f3998a9c74956e385a1e906001e8
Binary output type now contains [name, description]
decode.c