session: Supply filename to the output module directly
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 19:37:47 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:22:43 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
commit5d7604d168152ce4c419928b20f0ccfeb669ebba
tree797fbc42fe1be29df0a6ec10993964efc1e87e03
parent54a3b8eedcf995e009e155f2fe29ceb26e6ff24a
session: Supply filename to the output module directly

This fixes parts of bug #570.
session.c
sigrok-cli.h