Update due to sr_driver_list() now taking a context.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 17:34:06 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 00:37:34 +0000 (02:37 +0200)
commit59e421bbda22512122660aee370d31b88f8ccdf4
treec602098aaa3354b16ae61e0801ef00f41341e055
parent23c40b60cd87f9779c6e99a99653f7c68682c852
Update due to sr_driver_list() now taking a context.
device.c
parsers.c
show.c
sigrok-cli.h