Don't open an output file in the case of srzip.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:11:17 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:22:48 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
commit5899178d2d92d12bb8bed7e6b874ea778b7329c2
tree110329d9df9498f26b75813f2ef21108c21fca50
parent5d7604d168152ce4c419928b20f0ccfeb669ebba
Don't open an output file in the case of srzip.

This fixes parts of bug #570.
session.c