show: print list of available serial ports
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 11:16:58 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 17:13:12 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commit56fc0d6dbca2d46ff2a79275ef6307c4e38bf6a1
tree4b761b33129e771bca7ab0e959d62c1be57340a8
parent9ed80f1d862aa90d47fde48e0e1e924d1ad5e4a3
show: print list of available serial ports

Introduce the --list-serial command line option, which prints the list
of serial ports detected by the sigrok serial.c abstraction.

The code was taken from Carl-Fredrik Sundström's <audio.cf@gmail.com>
message to the mailing list, with minor style fixes applied, and the
option renamed to explicitly mention its "list" nature, not suggesting
it would be a parameter to setup.
main.c
options.c
show.c
sigrok-cli.h