NSIS installer fix for Windows
authorDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:55:41 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 16:34:46 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
commit4c6bfc08f6951ff8a7d0b4b4420de00d1c6fd193
tree3eb4dace2ce00e6028f9094ed6b73a2c00e19514
parent84b39e3e488c4897df5afb5ffeca21ef30c71fba
NSIS installer fix for Windows
contrib/sigrok-cli_cross.nsi.in