Bugfix in order to make sr_session_stop() actually work.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 05:53:42 +0000 (07:53 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 15:04:03 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commit49e9f06791d585fb112e9602946e9740f4cb3a74
tree19d2674ac5ccbd81b0817f3219e8e484f7183b5b
parent6af207e60b07dbbafc9675a30b0e44deb393a26b
Bugfix in order to make sr_session_stop() actually work.

The sr_session_stop() calls were previously invoked with the session
pointer being NULL, which didn't actually stop the session. This could
lead to samples still being processed and (e.g.) passed to libsigrokdecode
for decoding, even though the session should have been stopped.

Fix this by passing the session pointer along in the
sr_session_datafeed_callback_add() function, so that the callbacks
can make use of it.
input.c
session.c