sigrok-cli: Fix leaks in device_scan().
authorpoljar (Damir Jelić) <poljarinho@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 22:04:02 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 08:47:37 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commit49dbdb782e21dda3e9be242ddcc37f0bcd06f4a7
treefa3409f4164045e6997a5f6aa3f52c653f2ac8ca
parentd80c8dd0c8b6a7507ff8e16ba46734da394acecf
sigrok-cli: Fix leaks in device_scan().

If a bogus driver name is specified on the command line or for some reason we
fail to initialize a driver device_scan() leaks data.

This patch adds appropriate free calls.
sigrok-cli.c