cli: don't call sr_session_stop() when SR_DF_END is seen
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 23:05:59 +0000 (01:05 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 09:29:01 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit491e882048295442b38bb4c24d830302a23c0b70
treeb8c9c18ae193c90f6e4d7df8622e0351803dd13a
parentf8ccd825cc903f6c5014ae4315b9e6acebf149a7
cli: don't call sr_session_stop() when SR_DF_END is seen

This was effectively an infinite loop in some cases.
sigrok-cli.c