More generic handling of SR_T types, and SR_T_UINT64 support
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 15:06:42 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 15:08:08 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commit43d3d80b4e2d410b7b36008111f8153d2ee2e63c
tree0b26f613900a115da7ae9ffa70f4b35f9ed27803
parentb86569215cf5213e0d2421d1cf014be1c4fe1309
More generic handling of SR_T types, and SR_T_UINT64 support
sigrok-cli.c