Parse boolean command line options.
authorJens Steinhauser <jens.steinhauser@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 08:47:31 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 09:51:25 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commit41ef1ae49a4973e136ffb99849ad98aa570f9f99
tree5e1b1aac6b1bacc0fd4a3c15559f1bb4176e3ed1
parentf553109693c34861f14884b917139bef19d79000
Parse boolean command line options.

This fixes bug 450.
parsers.c