Rename 'probe' to 'channel' (libsigrokdecode change).
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 11:42:30 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 19:54:42 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
commit3dfbfbc82fe09a1fa57daff87c3aadadae3773a1
treec5a74c14d404475e5709e03d052b079851d9452e
parent8b65cdcc7db2ea380003fe98d93782e4343b8e70
Rename 'probe' to 'channel' (libsigrokdecode change).

The -p|--probes option is renamed to -C|--channels.

Variables of type 'struct srd_channel *' are consistently named 'pdch' to
make them easily distinguishable from libsigrok's 'struct sr_channel *'
variables that are consistently named 'ch'.
decode.c
doc/sigrok-cli.1
input.c
main.c
show.c
sigrok-cli.h