cli: Fix typo in protocol decoder stacking example
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 08:58:32 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 12:50:47 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit2d4077a71b069d1b535128c2449cfdda447c6ba1
treef493bf9595b281418579514cc3dd726c700fa598
parent366237a361c2fe36ef86202e848e0f07602f07f0
cli: Fix typo in protocol decoder stacking example

Probe assignments are separated by colon and not by comma.

Signed-off-by: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
doc/sigrok-cli.1