session.c: Indicate the error type when --config --set fails.
authorBartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 15:06:26 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 13:45:01 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commit28b0b84e7ac805ab5a5c40191012d2739e550c74
treed985d5c16afbd1129f58b003da8d71eb48738dfe
parent15db66c6a90ea967264b66b80d381b89847e3afa
session.c: Indicate the error type when --config --set fails.

When sigrok-cli fails to set a config option it doesn't indicate
the actual error as opposed to --get. Print the error message in
both cases.

Signed-off-by: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
session.c