NEWS: Add list of user-visible changes so far.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 6 May 2014 07:00:00 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 6 May 2014 18:21:14 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
commit2531ee05a189a1291bb33b966233a04bb7b91c15
tree1674291cf63ac3e1ecf9d68dfd7fcc4ff3c1a6e7
parent9db40e9fa0ce27cb7cf0982363915ed13d117138
NEWS: Add list of user-visible changes so far.
NEWS