sigrok-cli: AC_ARG_WITH uses withval, not enableval
authorCody P Schafer <dev@codyps.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 04:18:38 +0000 (21:18 -0700)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 9 May 2014 16:49:48 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
commit20d461e880e824b722c17d1c7dec2f8fa93f3c00
treeaa241c3feee87f92bdb7454bb450b5348f4b60b0
parent23215c5a9718f6d948597b44aae5f3f2839d445a
sigrok-cli: AC_ARG_WITH uses withval, not enableval

Signed-off-by: Cody P Schafer <dev@codyps.com>
configure.ac