show: print binary classes as well in protocol decoder details
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 16:25:30 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 22:24:14 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
commit20917615ac052d1e811066b648438daed00afb67
treed45b87a8d9a3b781fde803b973b2d184d6f6d6be
parentd473271c6e4fb6e618697bcd5acfe5af0b5afeb2
show: print binary classes as well in protocol decoder details

The output of `sigrok -P <decoder> --show` omitted the binary classes,
users could not learn which specs are available for the -B option.  Add
a "Binary classes:" section after the list of annotations.

Signed-off-by: Gerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
show.c