cli: fix driver option conversion
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 2 Sep 2012 13:40:51 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 2 Sep 2012 13:42:56 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commit19c3e1f40ab6e86017bf9771006a1711b4c496ff
tree7ef4352c4c8fb1e7707123e18d810bcaa5978832
parentf83fbc57a5213cae17addf3dfc1cf96c3cf484b6
cli: fix driver option conversion
sigrok-cli.c