Open device before adding it to the session
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 23:15:32 +0000 (01:15 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 20:05:32 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
commit0687f23db01dae4bb7d7f4398126ef6fab0402b0
tree7941d9184a70b5eaed04548df0838d35bf0e53d5
parent630293b49d7645f2525ac5addad37c1f9315d2ce
Open device before adding it to the session
sigrok-cli.c