show: do print floating point results even if value is zero
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sat, 23 May 2020 14:14:48 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sat, 23 May 2020 14:23:46 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit0171a4a7a49fd1948b3e420bc553a024413d487e
tree7c128796c4b316f56c9ce4c4a71bf561c95295ef
parent917c8f83ba2f01677aec2b37aa2d6ae924171ff9
show: do print floating point results even if value is zero

The availability of a configuration value with floating point data type
was determined by checking its value for being zero. Which prevents the
display of valid data. See the 'offset' in this example:

  $ sigrok-cli -d demo -g Analog --show

Track the current value's availability in a boolean variable. Do print
values even if they are zero.
show.c