DecodeTrace: Don't start hidden_row_hider inbetween rows
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 23:09:13 +0000 (01:09 +0200)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 19:05:30 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
pv/views/trace/decodetrace.cpp

index d9b4691b310e883816a4bfd373cf93644608708a..67c9b1c48409e4e2a2525f6592ee3d47d963afde 100644 (file)
@@ -612,9 +612,12 @@ void DecodeTrace::hover_point_changed(const QPoint &hp)
                r.expand_marker_highlighted = false;
 
        if (hover_row) {
-               int row_y = get_row_y(hover_row);
+               const pair<int, int> extents = v_extents();
+               const int trace_top = get_visual_y() + extents.first;
+               const int trace_btm = get_visual_y() + extents.second;
+
                if ((hp.x() > 0) && (hp.x() < (int)(ArrowSize + 3 + hover_row->title_width)) &&
-                       (hp.y() > (int)(row_y - ArrowSize)) && (hp.y() < (int)(row_y + ArrowSize))) {
+                       (hp.y() > trace_top) && (hp.y() < trace_btm)) {
 
                        hover_row->expand_marker_highlighted = true;
                        show_hidden_rows_ = true;