Fix typo
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sat, 9 Nov 2019 22:16:49 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:38:55 +0000 (01:38 +0100)
test/CMakeLists.txt

index 7e753153069323b75eb31ede1e0d4bd57c2fb6e1..6d4472a3904a63d680a955b2bd7902b209ec763b 100644 (file)
@@ -127,7 +127,7 @@ set(pulseview_TEST_HEADERS
        ${PROJECT_SOURCE_DIR}/pv/prop/int.hpp
        ${PROJECT_SOURCE_DIR}/pv/prop/property.hpp
        ${PROJECT_SOURCE_DIR}/pv/prop/string.hpp
-       ${PROJECT_SOURCE_DIR}/pv/subwindows/subwindowbase.cpp
+       ${PROJECT_SOURCE_DIR}/pv/subwindows/subwindowbase.hpp
        ${PROJECT_SOURCE_DIR}/pv/toolbars/mainbar.hpp
        ${PROJECT_SOURCE_DIR}/pv/views/trace/analogsignal.hpp
        ${PROJECT_SOURCE_DIR}/pv/views/trace/cursor.hpp