Extend .gitignore
authorMiklos Marton <martonmiklosqdev@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 11:46:20 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerMiklós Márton <martonmiklosqdev@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 19:43:44 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
.gitignore

index 59d7aa2fc423b4511548bddc9616dcade48ce93f..fdfff45495393fac452ff3552b081df3c6a0a979 100644 (file)
@@ -51,4 +51,17 @@ android/src/org/kde/
 /CMakeLists.txt.user*
 *.cbp
 
+# KDE temp file show marker
+.directory
+
 doxy
+build/
+
+contrib/pulseview_cross.nsi
+cmake_install.cmake
+install_manifest.txt
+manual/cmake_install.cmake
+manual/manual.html
+manual/manual.pdf
+test/cmake_install.cmake
+*_autogen