CMakeLists.txt: Only use -Wa,-mbig-obj and -O3 on Windows.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 19:19:38 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 20:40:19 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
Note: -mbig-obj has been available on 64bit bit builds for a while now, but
on 32bit builds it needs a rather recent binutils version (2.35, 07/2020).

CMakeLists.txt

index 04920a6cbeec9a1456fee8656a81c390a687a0b7..add9c02f9923464ba02ed981022b49c899ad8b0f 100644 (file)
@@ -465,8 +465,9 @@ add_definitions(-D__STDC_LIMIT_MACROS)
 add_definitions(-Wall -Wextra)
 add_definitions(-std=c++11)
 add_definitions(-DBOOST_MATH_DISABLE_FLOAT128=1)
-add_definitions(-Wa,-mbig-obj)
-add_definitions(-O3)
+if(WIN32)
+       add_definitions(-Wa,-mbig-obj -O3)
+endif()
 
 if(ENABLE_FLOW)
        add_definitions(-DENABLE_FLOW)