Fix #832 by saving/restoring the decoder stack without settings
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 06:33:08 +0000 (08:33 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 22:37:08 +0000 (00:37 +0200)

No differences found