CMakeLists.txt: create NSIS file in binary directory not source
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 19:30:24 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 13:11:32 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
The sigrok-util scripts (mingw and msys2) expect the pulseview_cross.nsi
file in the build directory, and it's good tradition to not write into
the source directory during build. Adjust the configure_file() call.

CMakeLists.txt

index bd0ac5c..1a342b8 100644 (file)
@@ -534,7 +534,7 @@ install(FILES icons/pulseview.png DESTINATION ${CMAKE_INSTALL_DATAROOTDIR}/icons
 install(FILES icons/pulseview.svg DESTINATION ${CMAKE_INSTALL_DATAROOTDIR}/icons/hicolor/scalable/apps)
 
 # Generate Windows installer script.
-configure_file(contrib/pulseview_cross.nsi.in contrib/pulseview_cross.nsi @ONLY)
+configure_file(contrib/pulseview_cross.nsi.in ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/contrib/pulseview_cross.nsi @ONLY)
 
 #===============================================================================
 #= Packaging (handled by CPack)