Fix #1375 by searching across all model columns
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 06:44:10 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 06:47:45 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
This way, a search for "i2c" includes the ID field, not just the name.

pv/subwindows/decoder_selector/subwindow.cpp

index af6de2d..19632ad 100644 (file)
@@ -102,6 +102,7 @@ SubWindow::SubWindow(Session& session, QWidget* parent) :
 
        sort_filter_model_->setSourceModel(model_);
        sort_filter_model_->setFilterCaseSensitivity(Qt::CaseInsensitive);
+       sort_filter_model_->setFilterKeyColumn(-1);
 
        tree_view_->setModel(sort_filter_model_);
        tree_view_->setRootIsDecorated(true);