Rename 'probe' to 'channel' everywhere.
authorMartin Ling <martin-git@earth.li>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 18:55:48 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 19:33:59 +0000 (21:33 +0200)

No differences found