Fix #1525 by increasing the allowed unit/div range
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 22:18:32 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 17:19:04 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
pv/views/trace/analogsignal.cpp

index 39ca26f7ad64437da3ca3f163982c0dafe2fa8f2..a0dd9eb239cded2d3e279cc01b78c8a1476b500a 100644 (file)
@@ -95,8 +95,8 @@ const int64_t AnalogSignal::TracePaintBlockSize = 1024 * 1024;  // 4 MiB (due to
 const float AnalogSignal::EnvelopeThreshold = 64.0f;
 
 const int AnalogSignal::MaximumVDivs = 10;
-const int AnalogSignal::MinScaleIndex = -6;
-const int AnalogSignal::MaxScaleIndex = 7;
+const int AnalogSignal::MinScaleIndex = -6;  // 0.01 units/div
+const int AnalogSignal::MaxScaleIndex = 10;  // 1000 units/div
 
 const int AnalogSignal::InfoTextMarginRight = 20;
 const int AnalogSignal::InfoTextMarginBottom = 5;