DecodeTrace: Remove unneeded pointer to the signalbase instance
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 09:35:27 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 13:37:37 +0000 (14:37 +0100)

No differences found