Fix item dragging
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 19:19:18 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:02:38 +0000 (12:02 +0200)

No differences found