nsis: Ship Python stdlib *.pyd files.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 21:55:39 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 22:06:06 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
This fixes bug #1409.

contrib/pulseview_cross.nsi.in

index fdcdf49ebf667e406192de01869e04d65c30d885..88945f44b214a5e7be774fb016b6c156ef8a265e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 ##
 ## This file is part of the PulseView project.
 ##
-## Copyright (C) 2013-2014 Uwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
+## Copyright (C) 2013-2020 Uwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
 ##
 ## This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 ## it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
@@ -160,6 +160,7 @@ Section "PulseView (required)" Section1
        # Python
        File "${CROSS}/python34.dll"
        File "${CROSS}/python34.zip"
+       File "${CROSS}/*.pyd"
 
        SetOutPath "$INSTDIR\share"
 
@@ -272,6 +273,7 @@ Section "Uninstall"
        Delete "$INSTDIR\zadig_xp.exe"
        Delete "$INSTDIR\python34.dll"
        Delete "$INSTDIR\python34.zip"
+       Delete "$INSTDIR\*.pyd"
 
        # Delete all decoders and everything else in libsigrokdecode/.
        # There could be *.pyc files or __pycache__ subdirs and so on.