QHexView: Improve vertical slider handling
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 16:23:49 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 23:19:57 +0000 (00:19 +0100)
commitfae7037ab7ba0422c9f6d8a0523fd53a1b9cedfe
treed799879e1c25e07e36eebf0ab8aa00f4691cb879
parentc8a6db0e46202d49b47158e902e1afb8b1d5fbcf
QHexView: Improve vertical slider handling
pv/views/decoder_output/QHexView.cpp