Fix #1505 by always updating the DecodeTrace height when needed
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 08:22:34 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 22:16:40 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
commita767229eb18acbd70af38bb660c8ebd1bbd82e73
tree7224b48055c252cae7e65da7ca4998638c22f6da
parent8b24af15d583c1df24b49f9709ff9156a9faa16e
Fix #1505 by always updating the DecodeTrace height when needed
pv/views/trace/decodetrace.cpp
pv/views/trace/decodetrace.hpp