Fix various focus- and hotkey-related issues
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 22:47:31 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 22:48:50 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
commit3d6ff1cd572a55e92779420c2d1a708cdb003fe0
tree6e752f87cb884dabaf6bfb09f76113645e9343de
parent5fbf231e831ed4ff39599c4336f60eaa2f568442
Fix various focus- and hotkey-related issues

Also, the hotkeys '1' and '2' now show the cursor if it was hidden.
pv/mainwindow.cpp
pv/views/trace/standardbar.cpp
pv/views/trace/tracetreeitemowner.cpp
pv/views/trace/view.cpp
pv/views/trace/view.hpp