Fix #1446 by starting the decode only for the last PD in the stack
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 18:21:22 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 22:52:01 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
commited75426f60765fe965d8bfdd21eb904cccc92804
tree1aea9cd6cd0456a1d9735b7bd114d4760cb69a19
parente352126139ca6ba64ef8bc0a4611cdb1c58c6a1b
Fix #1446 by starting the decode only for the last PD in the stack
pv/data/decodesignal.cpp
pv/data/decodesignal.hpp
pv/session.cpp