Fix broken build due to C++ template behind C linkage
authorStefan Brüns <stefan.bruens@rwth-aachen.de>
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:14:47 +0000 (02:14 +0200)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 16:10:07 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commited643f0b4ac587204a5243451cda181ee1405d62
tree9fc1b61b9c6f0bffa0697b4840988eed02b31ee3
parent852a25198bc051a57179961cb9d7836212a62184
Fix broken build due to C++ template behind C linkage

glib/gatomic.h since 2.68 includes type_traits, which causes a compilation
error:
In file included from /usr/include/glib-2.0/glib/gatomic.h:31,
                 from /usr/include/glib-2.0/glib/gthread.h:32,
                 from /usr/include/glib-2.0/glib/gasyncqueue.h:32,
                 from /usr/include/glib-2.0/glib.h:32,
                 from /usr/include/libsigrokdecode/libsigrokdecode.h:25,
                 from /home/abuild/rpmbuild/BUILD/pulseview-0.4.2/pv/data/decode/annotation.cpp:21:
/usr/include/c++/10/type_traits:2308:3: error: template with C linkage
2308 |   template<typename _CTp, typename _Rp>

As libsigrokdecode.h declares extern C linkage itself where necessary,
remove it from pulseviews include statements from the last two occasions.
pv/data/decode/annotation.cpp
pv/views/trace/decodetrace.cpp