Extend .gitignore
authorMiklos Marton <martonmiklosqdev@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 11:46:20 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerMiklós Márton <martonmiklosqdev@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 19:43:44 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
commite9bd7e1a5428daf93b01c56bc7b74c25a0b3aeac
tree03550d1eeda3427ea0736c343d668efad8296591
parent9c91ad7f4c4814d7a4ba544938a94506b5018caf
Extend .gitignore
.gitignore