CMakeLists.txt: Only use -Wa,-mbig-obj and -O3 on Windows.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 19:19:38 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 20:40:19 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
commitd8cdab78d434fa575ec3adc61b61cab252a2a8ed
tree88b854ddd29f9b5f72fc6c80583804964000918b
parent0ac6b18f9e5f20b680915a4771b0da3cc86dca31
CMakeLists.txt: Only use -Wa,-mbig-obj and -O3 on Windows.

Note: -mbig-obj has been available on 64bit bit builds for a while now, but
on 32bit builds it needs a rather recent binutils version (2.35, 07/2020).
CMakeLists.txt